TSV Mannschaften

 

      1.Mann

      2.Mann

A1

B1

B2

C1

D1

D2

D3

E1

E2

E3

E4

E5

F2

F3

F4

G1

G2

G3

 

        Plätze

Thema

Ansprechpartner

Telefonnummern

Email-adressen

  

Abteilungsleitung Fußball

Konrad Kirschberger

+49(160)7061840

konrad.kirschberger@t-online.de

2. Vorstand

Klaus Edlbauer

+49(173)8547455

Herren@team65.dachau.de

3. Vorstand

Hans Voglsang

+49 (8131) 2336

Herren@team65.dachau.de

AH - Leiter

Martin Schmidtberger

+49(173)6721860

alteherren@team65dachau.de

Kassier

Henning Beck

+49 (151) 25272588

henningbeck@me.com

Jugendleitung

Christian Boer

+49(151)10816633

smail2@web.de

Schiedsrichter

Konrad Kirschberger

+49(160)7061840

konrad.kirschberger@t-online.de

Passwart

Joachim Bambach

+49(151)18646599

JoBa-of-69@gmx.de

Platzwart Jahnstr.

Joschi Szintai

+49(151)54989272

szintai@web.de

Platzeinteilung Training

Christian Boer

+49(151)10816633

smail2@web.de

Spielverlegung 

Christian Boer

+49(151)10816633

smail2@web.de

Einteilung Kabinen +
Beschriftung am Sportpark Ost

Sahin Yenisu

 +49(151)59145555  

Materialwart Jugend

Soner Vurucu

 +49 (8131) 57841

vurucu@gmx.de

Technische Fragen

Robert Wendling

+49(172)8387128

r.wendling@arcor.de

 Facebook

 Michael Probstmeier

 +49(1525)3777283

michael.probstmeier@gmx.de

Webseite

Tzimos Papathymiopoulos

+49(151)51875115

tzimos@web.de

Turnierorganisation

Joachim Bambach

+49 (151) 18646599

turnier@team65dachau.de

Hallentrainingszeiten

Hans-Peter Kahlert

+49 (151) 12066818

HPK69@t-online.de

Spielerliste

Christian Boer

 

+49(151)10816633

 

smail2@web.de

Organisation Sonstiges

Vurucu Claudia

+49 (8131) 57841

ORG@team65dachau.de

Anmeldung neue Mannschaften

Christian Boer

+49(151)10816633

smail2@web.de
     

 


 

 

 

 

U19 A1

Konrad Kirschberger

 +49(160)7061840

konrad.kirschberger@t-online.de

U17 B1 & B2

Andreas Hauf

+49(171)3345803

u17@team65dachau.de

 

Falk Hantschmann

 

 

U15 C1

Robert Wendling

+49(172)8387128

u15-C1@team65dachau.de

U15 C2

Mustafa Uygun

 +49(172)6274642

u14-C2@team65dachau.de

U13 D1

Joachim Bambach

+49(151)18646599

u13-d1@team65dachau.de

U13 D2

Harald Kaltner

+49(179)6856266

u12-d2@team65dachau.de

U13 D3

 Hans Peter Kahlert

+49(151)12066818

 u13-d3@team65dachau.de

 

 

 

 

U11 (2004) E1

 Michael Probstmeier

+49(1525)3777283

u11-e1@team65dachau.de

U11 (2004) E3

 Richard Treffler

+49 (160) 91136222

 u11-e3@team65dachau.de

U10 (2005) E2

Cem Kömür

 +49(176)55378623

u10-e2@team65dachau.de

U10 (2005) E4

 Sahin Yenisu

 +49(151)59145555

u10-e4@team65dachau.de

U9 (2006) E5

 Drago Bilkic

 +49 (8131)996411

u9-e5@team65dachau.de

U9 (2006) F1

 Toni Jerkovic

 +49(176)87083875

u9-f1@team65dachau.de

U8 (2007) F2

 Almir Gojak

 +49 (8131)4307618

u8-f2@team65dachau.de

U8 (2007) F3

 Mustafa Uygun

+49(172)6274642

u8-f3@team65dachau.de

U7 (2008) F4

 Pano Michailidis

 +49 (176)83104113

u7-f4@team65dachau.de

U7 (2008)

Hasan Denizer

++49(176)70136711 

u7-g1@team65dachau.de

U5 (2009) Bambini

 Soner Vurucu

 +49 (8131)57841

Bambini@team65dachau.de

 

 

WebHostingLab